

8th Annual General Meeting Voting Results

11 September 2024

Vodacom Tanzania Public Limited Company



Confirmation	of minutes	of the	7th AGM
Commanon	or minutes		

- Adoption of audited consolidated annual financials
- Election a non-exec director: Mr D Kastelic
- Election a non-exec director:Mr H Ammar
- Re-election of a non-exec director: Mr M Mbungela
- Re-election of a non-exec director: Mr D Gutierrez
- Re-election of a non-exec director: Ms R Morathi
- Appointment of Ernst & Young as Company auditors
- Re-election of ARCC member: Ms M Ikongo
- Re-election of ARCC member: Ms T Semane
- Re-election of ARCC member: Ms K Mutooni
- Dividend Declaration of TZS 11.93 per share
- Annual Director Fee of US\$ 477,000

For	%	Against	%	Abstain
2,111,118,568	100.00	12,170	0.00	28,342,660
2,110,787,564	100.00	47,380	0.00	28,358,310
2,110,640,324	99.99	115,450	0.01	28,331,480
2,110,636,094	100.00	75,840	0.00	28,343,980
2,110,665,394	100.00	60,190	0.00	28,327,710
2,110,668,764	100.00	46,670	0.00	28,337,720
2,110,648,924	100.00	57,900	0.00	28,323,260
2,110,687,624	100.00	33,970	0.00	28,312,520
2,110,605,714	99.99	114,300	0.01	28,309,470
2,110,629,574	100.00	45,720	0.00	28,341,830
2,110,631,284	100.00	51,290	0.00	28,324,000
2,110,503,654	99.99	139,080	0.01	28,319,730
2,110,304,994	99.99	269,080	0.01	28,376,540