Dar es salaam Commercial Bank

End of Day - Wednesday, April 26th, 2017 400 0 ( 0.00% )
400 Previous 400 0 ( 0.00% ) End of Day - Wednesday, April 26th, 2017 0 High 0 Low 0 Volume 0 Turnover 505 - 400 1 Year Range

Primary tabs

DateClosing PriceHigh PriceLow PriceTurn OverDealsVolume
Tuesday, 16 September 2008350.00470.00350.0031,970,000.008.0091,000.00
Wednesday, 17 September 2008350.00400.00350.0039,950,000.0012.00112,000.00
Thursday, 18 September 2008355.00355.00355.0014,413,000.0032.0040,600.00
Friday, 19 September 2008360.00360.00360.0011,988,000.0050.0033,300.00
Monday, 22 September 2008360.00360.00355.0033,949,500.0030.0095,300.00
Tuesday, 23 September 2008360.00360.00360.002,484,000.008.006,900.00
Wednesday, 24 September 2008370.00370.00360.0051,880,000.0025.00143,500.00
Thursday, 25 September 2008400.00410.00360.0070,012,060.0049.00174,528.00
Friday, 26 September 2008405.00405.00405.00364,500.002.00900.00
Monday, 29 September 2008405.00405.00405.009,765,360.0050.0024,112.00
Tuesday, 30 September 2008400.00405.00400.006,283,500.0017.0015,700.00
Friday, 03 October 2008400.00400.00395.002,417,000.006.006,100.00
Monday, 06 October 2008395.00400.00395.003,261,000.005.008,240.00
Tuesday, 07 October 2008395.00395.00395.005,372,000.0033.0013,600.00
Wednesday, 08 October 2008395.00395.00395.00794,740.008.002,012.00
Thursday, 09 October 2008405.00405.00395.0088,851,385.00289.00220,663.00
Friday, 10 October 2008400.00400.00400.002,040,000.004.005,100.00
Monday, 13 October 2008400.00400.00395.002,094,500.0010.005,300.00
Wednesday, 15 October 2008395.00400.00395.006,953,685.0080.0017,603.00
Thursday, 16 October 2008395.00395.00395.0079,000.002.00200.00