National Microfinance Bank

End of Day - Wednesday, April 26th, 2017 2750 0 ( 0.00% )
2750 Previous 2750 0 ( 0.00% ) End of Day - Wednesday, April 26th, 2017 2340 High 2340 Low 430 Volume 1,006,200 Turnover 2050 - 2750 1 Year Range

Primary tabs

DateClosing PriceHigh PriceLow PriceTurn OverDealsVolume
Thursday, 06 November 20081,020.001,040.00900.00351,622,000.00186.00350,200.00
Friday, 07 November 20081,140.001,140.001,040.00653,988,000.00308.00598,100.00
Monday, 10 November 20081,180.001,200.001,160.00904,532,760.00439.00773,561.00
Tuesday, 11 November 20081,140.001,200.001,120.00819,688,000.00290.00696,200.00
Wednesday, 12 November 20081,100.001,100.001,100.001,909,415,200.00542.001,735,832.00
Thursday, 13 November 20081,100.001,100.001,100.002,368,520,000.00537.002,153,200.00
Friday, 14 November 20081,100.001,100.001,100.00216,744,000.0050.00197,040.00
Monday, 17 November 20081,080.001,080.001,080.00394,784,280.00126.00365,541.00
Tuesday, 18 November 20081,000.001,080.001,000.00416,786,000.00130.00414,170.00
Wednesday, 19 November 20081,000.001,000.001,000.0049,656,000.0022.0049,656.00
Thursday, 20 November 20081,000.001,000.001,000.00297,093,000.00100.00297,093.00
Friday, 21 November 20081,000.001,000.001,000.00188,474,000.0098.00188,474.00
Monday, 24 November 20081,000.001,000.00990.00385,904,000.00117.00386,737.00
Tuesday, 25 November 20081,000.001,000.00990.00253,267,000.0080.00253,600.00
Wednesday, 26 November 20081,000.001,000.00980.00414,850,630.00124.00418,521.00
Thursday, 27 November 2008990.00990.00980.00140,529,800.0076.00141,960.00
Friday, 28 November 2008990.00990.00980.0047,683,320.0044.0048,184.00
Monday, 01 December 2008990.00990.00980.00205,667,080.0076.00207,746.00
Tuesday, 02 December 2008990.00990.00980.0051,160,220.0077.0051,689.00
Wednesday, 03 December 2008990.00990.00980.00130,683,880.00217.00132,056.00