Maendeleo Bank PLC

End of Day - Wednesday, April 26th, 2017 600 0 ( 0.00% )
600 Previous 600 0 ( 0.00% ) End of Day - Wednesday, April 26th, 2017 0 High 0 Low 0 Volume 0 Turnover - 600 1 Year Range

Primary tabs

DateClosing PriceHigh PriceLow PriceTurn OverDealsVolume
Tuesday, 05 November 2013600.00600.00600.00120,000.002.00200.00
Wednesday, 20 November 2013600.00600.00600.001,920,000.004.003,200.00
Tuesday, 26 November 2013600.00600.00600.00300,000.001.00500.00
Wednesday, 04 December 2013600.00600.00600.00600,000.001.001,000.00
Thursday, 12 December 2013600.00600.00600.0060,000.001.00100.00
Thursday, 19 December 2013600.00600.00600.00180,000.002.00300.00
Thursday, 16 January 2014600.00600.00600.00360,000.001.00600.00
Friday, 17 January 2014600.00600.00600.00180,000.001.00300.00
Friday, 24 January 2014600.00600.00600.00900,000.002.001,500.00
Monday, 24 February 2014600.00600.00600.00240,000.001.00400.00
Tuesday, 11 March 2014600.00600.00600.00240,000.002.00400.00
Wednesday, 07 May 2014600.00600.00600.00180,000.001.00300.00
Tuesday, 13 May 2014600.00600.00600.00840,000.001.001,400.00
Monday, 26 May 2014600.00600.00600.004,860,000.002.008,100.00
Thursday, 05 June 2014600.00600.00600.0060,000.001.00100.00
Tuesday, 28 October 2014600.00600.00600.00600,000.001.001,000.00
Friday, 13 March 2015600.00600.00600.00192,000.001.00320.00
Tuesday, 24 March 2015600.00600.00600.00300,000.002.00500.00
Tuesday, 14 April 2015600.00600.00600.006,000.001.0010.00
Wednesday, 29 April 2015600.00600.00600.00120,000.001.00200.00