Dar es salaam Stock Exchange

End of Day - Wednesday, April 26th, 2017 1260 0 ( 0.00% )
1260 Previous 1260 0 ( 0.00% ) End of Day - Wednesday, April 26th, 2017 1280 High 1260 Low 20770 Volume 26,170,400 Turnover 930 - 1260 1 Year Range

Primary tabs

DateClosing PriceHigh PriceLow PriceTurn OverDealsVolume
Tuesday, 12 July 2016930.001,000.00705.00794,849,200.00201.00849,121.00
Wednesday, 13 July 20161,000.001,010.001,000.001,129,495,050.00288.001,127,302.00
Thursday, 14 July 20161,000.001,010.001,000.00493,490,610.00139.00491,423.00
Friday, 15 July 20161,020.001,030.001,000.00879,864,600.00116.00862,768.00
Monday, 18 July 20161,040.001,060.001,000.00274,581,580.0070.00264,928.00
Tuesday, 19 July 20161,060.001,070.001,020.00280,535,380.0044.00264,646.00
Wednesday, 20 July 20161,060.001,070.001,060.0095,564,460.0030.0089,791.00
Thursday, 21 July 20161,080.001,080.001,060.00104,837,980.0043.0097,932.00
Friday, 22 July 20161,070.001,080.001,060.0052,075,890.0021.0048,666.00
Monday, 25 July 20161,080.001,100.001,070.0079,874,780.0048.0074,174.00
Tuesday, 26 July 20161,090.001,120.001,060.00158,569,400.0047.00144,940.00
Wednesday, 27 July 20161,110.001,110.001,000.0034,726,040.0019.0031,294.00
Thursday, 28 July 20161,150.001,150.001,110.0050,730,200.0015.0044,180.00
Friday, 29 July 20161,150.001,160.001,130.0063,649,980.0019.0055,334.00
Monday, 01 August 20161,150.001,160.001,100.0039,443,350.0024.0034,144.00
Tuesday, 02 August 20161,160.001,160.001,150.004,530,600.0010.003,910.00
Wednesday, 03 August 20161,200.001,200.001,150.0091,323,350.0024.0076,145.00
Thursday, 04 August 20161,200.001,250.001,200.00147,193,300.0024.00122,398.00
Friday, 05 August 20161,250.001,250.001,250.0031,375,000.008.0025,100.00
Tuesday, 09 August 20161,290.001,300.001,200.0092,334,940.0022.0071,696.00